Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Switch to {{ ctrl.isUTC ? 'your local' : 'UTC' }} time
World Cup 2018 Guide
Matchday 1
Matchday 2
Matchday 3
Group A W D L GD Pts
Russia 2 0 0 7 6
Uruguay 2 0 0 2 6
Egypt 0 0 2 -3 0
Saudi Arabia 0 0 2 -6 0
Thursday 14 June
Match Review
Russia
Saudi Arabia
5 : 0
Friday 15 June
Match Review
Egypt
Uruguay
0 : 1
Tuesday 19 June
Match Review
Russia
Egypt
3 : 1
Wednesday 20 June
Match Review
Uruguay
Saudi Arabia
1 : 0
Monday 25 June
Match Preview
Uruguay
Russia
14:00
Monday 25 June
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
14:00
Group B W D L GD Pts
Spain 1 1 0 1 4
Portugal 1 1 0 1 4
Iran 1 0 1 0 3
Morocco 0 0 2 -2 0
Friday 15 June
Match Review
Morocco
Iran
0 : 1
Friday 15 June
Match Review
Portugal
Spain
3 : 3
Wednesday 20 June
Match Review
Portugal
Morocco
1 : 0
Wednesday 20 June
Match Review
Iran
Spain
0 : 1
Monday 25 June
Match Preview
Spain
Morocco
18:00
Monday 25 June
Match Preview
Iran
Portugal
18:00
Group C W D L GD Pts
France 2 0 0 2 6
Denmark 1 1 0 1 4
Australia 0 1 1 -1 1
Peru 0 0 2 -2 0
Saturday 16 June
Match Review
France
Australia
2 : 1
Saturday 16 June
Match Review
Peru
Denmark
0 : 1
Thursday 21 June
Match Review
Denmark
Australia
1 : 1
Thursday 21 June
Match Review
France
Peru
1 : 0
Tuesday 26 June
Denmark
France
14:00
Tuesday 26 June
Australia
Peru
14:00
Group D W D L GD Pts
Croatia 2 0 0 5 6
Nigeria 1 0 1 0 3
Iceland 0 1 1 -2 1
Argentina 0 1 1 -3 1
Saturday 16 June
Match Review
Argentina
Iceland
1 : 1
Saturday 16 June
Match Review
Croatia
Nigeria
2 : 0
Thursday 21 June
Match Review
Argentina
Croatia
0 : 3
Friday 22 June
Match Review
Nigeria
Iceland
2 : 0
Tuesday 26 June
Nigeria
Argentina
18:00
Tuesday 26 June
Iceland
Croatia
18:00
Group E W D L GD Pts
Brazil 1 1 0 2 4
Switzerland 1 1 0 1 4
Serbia 1 0 1 0 3
Costa Rica 0 0 2 -3 0
Sunday 17 June
Match Review
Costa Rica
Serbia
0 : 1
Sunday 17 June
Match Review
Brazil
Switzerland
1 : 1
Friday 22 June
Match Review
Brazil
Costa Rica
2 : 0
Friday 22 June
Match Review
Serbia
Switzerland
1 : 2
Wednesday 27 June
Switzerland
Costa Rica
18:00
Wednesday 27 June
Serbia
Brazil
18:00
Group F W D L GD Pts
Mexico 2 0 0 2 6
Germany 1 0 1 0 3
Sweden 1 0 1 0 3
South Korea 0 0 2 -2 0
Sunday 17 June
Match Review
Germany
Mexico
0 : 1
Monday 18 June
Match Review
Sweden
South Korea
1 : 0
Saturday 23 June
Match Review
South Korea
Mexico
1 : 2
Saturday 23 June
Match Review
Germany
Sweden
2 : 1
Wednesday 27 June
Mexico
Sweden
14:00
Wednesday 27 June
South Korea
Germany
14:00
Group G W D L GD Pts
England 2 0 0 6 6
Belgium 2 0 0 6 6
Tunisia 0 0 2 -4 0
Panama 0 0 2 -8 0
Monday 18 June
Match Review
Belgium
Panama
3 : 0
Monday 18 June
Match Review
Tunisia
England
1 : 2
Saturday 23 June
Match Review
Belgium
Tunisia
5 : 2
Sunday 24 June
Match Review
England
Panama
6 : 1
Thursday 28 June
England
Belgium
18:00
Thursday 28 June
Panama
Tunisia
18:00
Group H W D L GD Pts
Japan 1 1 0 1 4
Senegal 1 1 0 1 4
Colombia 1 0 1 2 3
Poland 0 0 2 -4 0
Tuesday 19 June
Match Review
Colombia
Japan
1 : 2
Tuesday 19 June
Match Review
Poland
Senegal
1 : 2
Sunday 24 June
Match Review
Japan
Senegal
2 : 2
Sunday 24 June
Match Review
Poland
Colombia
0 : 3
Thursday 28 June
Senegal
Colombia
14:00
Thursday 28 June
Japan
Poland
14:00
  • Round of 16
  • Quarter-finals
  • Semi-finals
  • Final
  • Semi-finals
  • Quarter-finals
  • Round of 16
  • 1A
    18:00
    2B
    Saturday 30 June
    1C
    14:00
    2D
    Saturday 30 June
    1E
    14:00
    2F
    Monday 2 July
    1G
    18:00
    2H
    Monday 2 July
    1B
    14:00
    2A
    Sunday 1 July
    1D
    18:00
    2C
    Sunday 1 July
    1F
    14:00
    2E
    Tuesday 3 July
    1H
    18:00
    2G
    Tuesday 3 July
    Winner 1A/2B
    14:00
    Winner 1C/2D
    Friday 6 July
    Winner 1E/2F
    18:00
    Winner 1G/2H
    Friday 6 July
    Winner 1B/2A
    18:00
    Winner 1D/2C
    Saturday 7 July
    Winner 1F/2E
    14:00
    Winner 1H/2G
    Saturday 7 July
    Winner QF 1
    18:00
    Winner QF 2
    Tuesday 10 July
    Winner QF 3
    18:00
    Winner QF 4
    Wednesday 11 July
    Winner SF 1
    15:00
    Winner SF 2
    Sunday 15 July
    Third Place
    Loser SF 1
    14:00
    Loser SF 2
    Saturday 14 July
    Canceled Abandoned * vs
    :
    *
    See More
    *Showing stats from all stages of the season
     
    46500
    108
    Iran 0 - 1 Spain Iran vs Spain
    World Cup 20 Jun, 2018
    Loading
    Load more