Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Switch to {{ ctrl.isUTC ? 'your local' : 'UTC' }} time
World Cup 2018 Guide
Matchday 1
Matchday 2
Matchday 3
Group A W D L GD Pts
Uruguay 3 0 0 5 9
Russia 2 0 1 4 6
Saudi Arabia 1 0 2 -5 3
Egypt 0 0 3 -4 0
Thursday 14 June
Match Review
Russia
Saudi Arabia
5 : 0
Friday 15 June
Match Review
Egypt
Uruguay
0 : 1
Tuesday 19 June
Match Review
Russia
Egypt
3 : 1
Wednesday 20 June
Match Review
Uruguay
Saudi Arabia
1 : 0
Monday 25 June
Match Review
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
2 : 1
Monday 25 June
Match Review
Uruguay
Russia
3 : 0
Group B W D L GD Pts
Spain 1 2 0 1 5
Portugal 1 2 0 1 5
Iran 1 1 1 0 4
Morocco 0 1 2 -2 1
Friday 15 June
Match Review
Morocco
Iran
0 : 1
Friday 15 June
Match Review
Portugal
Spain
3 : 3
Wednesday 20 June
Match Review
Portugal
Morocco
1 : 0
Wednesday 20 June
Match Review
Iran
Spain
0 : 1
Monday 25 June
Match Review
Spain
Morocco
2 : 2
Monday 25 June
Match Review
Iran
Portugal
1 : 1
Group C W D L GD Pts
France 2 1 0 2 7
Denmark 1 2 0 1 5
Peru 1 0 2 0 3
Australia 0 1 2 -3 1
Saturday 16 June
Match Review
France
Australia
2 : 1
Saturday 16 June
Match Review
Peru
Denmark
0 : 1
Thursday 21 June
Match Review
Denmark
Australia
1 : 1
Thursday 21 June
Match Review
France
Peru
1 : 0
Tuesday 26 June
Match Review
Denmark
France
0 : 0
Tuesday 26 June
Match Review
Australia
Peru
0 : 2
Group D W D L GD Pts
Croatia 3 0 0 6 9
Argentina 1 1 1 -2 4
Nigeria 1 0 2 -1 3
Iceland 0 1 2 -3 1
Saturday 16 June
Match Review
Argentina
Iceland
1 : 1
Saturday 16 June
Match Review
Croatia
Nigeria
2 : 0
Thursday 21 June
Match Review
Argentina
Croatia
0 : 3
Friday 22 June
Match Review
Nigeria
Iceland
2 : 0
Tuesday 26 June
Match Review
Iceland
Croatia
1 : 2
Tuesday 26 June
Match Review
Nigeria
Argentina
1 : 2
Group E W D L GD Pts
Brazil 2 1 0 4 7
Switzerland 1 2 0 1 5
Serbia 1 0 2 -2 3
Costa Rica 0 1 2 -3 1
Sunday 17 June
Match Review
Costa Rica
Serbia
0 : 1
Sunday 17 June
Match Review
Brazil
Switzerland
1 : 1
Friday 22 June
Match Review
Brazil
Costa Rica
2 : 0
Friday 22 June
Match Review
Serbia
Switzerland
1 : 2
Wednesday 27 June
Match Review
Serbia
Brazil
0 : 2
Wednesday 27 June
Match Review
Switzerland
Costa Rica
2 : 2
Group F W D L GD Pts
Sweden 2 0 1 3 6
Mexico 2 0 1 -1 6
South Korea 1 0 2 0 3
Germany 1 0 2 -2 3
Sunday 17 June
Match Review
Germany
Mexico
0 : 1
Monday 18 June
Match Review
Sweden
South Korea
1 : 0
Saturday 23 June
Match Review
South Korea
Mexico
1 : 2
Saturday 23 June
Match Review
Germany
Sweden
2 : 1
Wednesday 27 June
Match Review
South Korea
Germany
2 : 0
Wednesday 27 June
Match Review
Mexico
Sweden
0 : 3
Group G W D L GD Pts
Belgium 3 0 0 7 9
England 2 0 1 5 6
Tunisia 1 0 2 -3 3
Panama 0 0 3 -9 0
Monday 18 June
Match Review
Belgium
Panama
3 : 0
Monday 18 June
Match Review
Tunisia
England
1 : 2
Saturday 23 June
Match Review
Belgium
Tunisia
5 : 2
Sunday 24 June
Match Review
England
Panama
6 : 1
Thursday 28 June
Match Review
England
Belgium
0 : 1
Thursday 28 June
Match Review
Panama
Tunisia
1 : 2
Group H W D L GD Pts
Colombia 2 0 1 3 6
Japan 1 1 1 0 4
Senegal 1 1 1 0 4
Poland 1 0 2 -3 3
Tuesday 19 June
Match Review
Colombia
Japan
1 : 2
Tuesday 19 June
Match Review
Poland
Senegal
1 : 2
Sunday 24 June
Match Review
Japan
Senegal
2 : 2
Sunday 24 June
Match Review
Poland
Colombia
0 : 3
Thursday 28 June
Match Review
Japan
Poland
0 : 1
Thursday 28 June
Match Review
Senegal
Colombia
0 : 1
  • Round of 16
  • Quarter-finals
  • Semi-finals
  • Final
  • Semi-finals
  • Quarter-finals
  • Round of 16
  • Match Review
    Uruguay
    2 : 1
    Portugal
    Saturday 30 June
    Match Review
    France
    4 : 3
    Argentina
    Saturday 30 June
    Match Review
    Brazil
    2 : 0
    Mexico
    Monday 2 July
    Match Review
    Belgium
    3 : 2
    Japan
    Monday 2 July
    Match Review
    Spain
    1 : 1 [PEN 3:4]
    Russia
    Sunday 1 July
    Match Review
    Croatia
    1 : 1 [PEN 3:2]
    Denmark
    Sunday 1 July
    Match Review
    Sweden
    1 : 0
    Switzerland
    Tuesday 3 July
    Match Review
    Colombia
    1 : 1 [PEN 3:4]
    England
    Tuesday 3 July
    Match Review
    Uruguay
    0 : 2
    France
    Friday 6 July
    Match Review
    Brazil
    1 : 2
    Belgium
    Friday 6 July
    Match Review
    Russia
    2 : 2 [PEN 3:4]
    Croatia
    Saturday 7 July
    Match Review
    Sweden
    0 : 2
    England
    Saturday 7 July
    Match Review
    France
    1 : 0
    Belgium
    Tuesday 10 July
    Match Review
    Croatia
    2 : 1
    England
    Wednesday 11 July
    Match Review
    France
    4 : 2
    Croatia
    Sunday 15 July
    Third Place Match Review
    Belgium
    2 : 0
    England
    Saturday 14 July
    Canceled Abandoned * vs
    :
    *
    See More
    *Showing stats from all stages of the season
     
    Loading
    Load more