Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

{{ searchResult.errors[0] }}

Real Madrid v Juventus (3-0 agg) (2nd Leg, 1/4th finals of CL 17/18)
Amerr30 6 years ago
Real Madrid, Bosnia-Herzegovina 56 616

Who's going to watch this game?

Who wants to watch this game but can't? Perhaps I can help if you live in the States, as I have a Xfinity (Comcast) subscription with FS1 included, I could give you a login to watch it online live. But I'll only do it for those who are established members and and are trustworthy.

Anyway,

discuss.

Comments
Emobot7 6 years ago
538 11432

Me. I'm watching it right now. I expected it to be straightfoward but Juventus came with good mentality so it might be a lot more interesting after all.

Amerr30 6 years ago Edited

Yup. Mandzukic got them started in second minute. They are doing exactly what they need if they want to come back.

Isco's disallowed goal wasn't offside though.

Should be 1-1.

• History
Showing previous versions of this text.

Yup. Majestic got them started in second minute. They are doing exactly what they need if they want to come back.

David disallowed goal wasn't offside though.

Should be 1-1.

Yup. Mandzukic got them started in second minute. They are doing exactly what they need if they want to come back.

David disallowed goal wasn't offside though.

Should be 1-1.

Emobot7 6 years ago
538 11432

@Amerr30 Same thing happened twice to City to be fair in over the two leg against Liverpool to be fair. Offside call are more and more wrong recently. Can't wait for VAR to come to the champion league. Still, its a good game, Madrid were a bit unlucky to take those goal, especially the second one. Juventus playing well but its still a very open game for me, it wouldn't suprise me to see Juve score another only for Real to score a late winner.

Amerr30 6 years ago

Definitely penalty.

Vazquez was about to score, he brought him down. Fair call.

To attack the ref like that after the game....