Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

{{ searchResult.errors[0] }}

Hazard Vs Sanchez : Who is the king of London ?
tiki_taka 9 years ago
Barcelona, France 367 9768

My first aim here is to show this video from HeilRJ and Rom7oo mutual contribution, an occasion to see who is actually more popular than the other, i rate both of them very high.

Is someone have a preference ? Who is the London king ?

Comments
rayrex7 9 years ago
Real Madrid, Croatia 26 797

Honestly both are amazing players however for talent and skill, hazard tops it.
But if i was a manager, i would choose sanchez cause he takes on the role of fabregas and costa for chelsea in arsenal. he has a high work rate and is very crucial for the team.

Hazard is an amazing player with a good work rate, but comparing to sanchez, thats a different story.

Like comparing benzema to suarez, suarez is a better player, but benzema would fit in any team cause he has the ability to take on different roles like sanchez.

nevertheless great video and topic for us to discuss +1!

ramaboy10 9 years ago
Mauritius 285 6463

^ True +1

ArsenalGunners 9 years ago
Arsenal, England 37 1662

Not being bias but by the performances it's no doubt Sanchez. Hazard was invisible in the World Cup and disappointed massively while Sanchez carried chile on his shoulders to just barely get knocked out by Brazil on penalties. Also Sanchez works harder, defends more, and he has much more goals and assists. Hazard has bright future but in my opinion he's highly overrated because he disappears in the big games

AlexBatak 9 years ago
Chelsea, Italy 204 2707