Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Real Madrid *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Sevilla *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win on away goals rule after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }} on penalties after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate
Aggregate score {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
You might not be able to watch this video with AdBlock enabled.
We could not find anything for this match. Please accept our apology. If you are a producer of original content and would like to have it featured here or have a suggestion where to find some, please write to us.
Disclaimer: This content is provided and hosted by {{ ctrl.selectedMedia.provider }}. a third party server. FootyRoom helps you discover publicly available material throughout Internet and as a search engine does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.
via {{ item.provider }}
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Real Madrid vs Sevilla
Team Performance
144 Comments
Top Comments
Real_man 4 years ago Edited
Real Madrid, Spain 0 20
To all the short-sighted people who underestimate James just like they did with Bale last season i say: Rodriguez is a one FINE player with WORLD-CLASS Potential and i believe he will make the difference for Madrid ; just wait till he fits in with team and you'll see, Kross showed a great vision and creativity, Isco played his heart out when he came in, Bale what a Quality Cross ! Magical , Benzema was the IDEAL False-9, Great overall performance from the team .. as for Ronaldo i am simply SPEECHLESS no word's to describe him .. the word "PHENOMENAL" doesn't do justice to him .
12
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
James Rodriguez is a one FINE player i believe he will make the difference for Madrid the future is bright, as for CR7 i am simply SPEECHLESS no word's to describe him .. the word "PHENOMENAL" doesn't do justice to him .
For all the people who underestimate James i say: Rodriguez is a one FINE player i believe he will make the difference for Madrid the future is bright, as for CR7 i am simply SPEECHLESS no word's to describe him .. the word "PHENOMENAL" doesn't do justice to him .
For all the people who underestimate James i say: Rodriguez is a one FINE player and i believe he will make the difference for Madrid the future is bright ; just wait and you'll see , as for CR7 i am simply SPEECHLESS no word's to describe him .. the word "PHENOMENAL" doesn't do justice to him .
KTBFFHSWE 4 years ago
Chelsea FC, Sweden 52 2448
I'd say Real has made some excellent transfers this transferwindow. Kroos and James were both amazing in the world cup and it will be interesting to see how they handle it in real..
6
dlfqp123 4 years ago
AC Milan, South Korea 0 65
5
All comments
Jack 4 years ago
Glad to see Bale and Cr7 doing their thing.
0
Bale 4 years ago
Christina Penaldo proved that he can score not from penalties!
0
muhammad 4 years ago
if you watch the way BENZEMA plays, hes actually got the vision of a CAM. hes classy with skills also finishing is not too bad. Man, he is actually perfect for Madrid. if you need a world class clinical finisher there is BALE,RONALDO,KROSS AND JAMES so that's all good.
0
john 4 years ago
kroos and james aren't clinical finishers you dumb c*nt and don't copy other poeoples comments.
-1
Delano26 4 years ago
Real Madrid, Brazil 1 20
Cr7 is the best, no matter how old he gets he never seizes to please us
3
Max 4 years ago
fail barsa, no tittles for this season...
1
Julx17 4 years ago
Manchester United, Germany 0 224
What could Sevilla expect from this match after selling their maestro RAKITIC and by letting MBIA going back to QPR!!it was all done for Madrid!!
1
Julx17 4 years ago Edited
Manchester United, Germany 0 224
Two great crosses that cost $185 millions!!what a hard time we are facing!!
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Two great crosses for $185 millions
Two great crosses that cost $185 millions
Fabian 4 years ago
35900 shirts for 100euros each.....uuuuhhm....3 Million, nearly 4....just saying!
0
Dirty 4 years ago
Haha, slenyel, and almost all Real fans talking about selling jerseys, and how they get their money back but Man Utd is 1st in that segment, so how much money do they have???...
0
Bale 4 years ago
hahahaha and man u want to spent 70 m on di maria 70m of euros not dollars.all that mo ey spent and still cant qualify for CL poor club
0
Max 4 years ago
You should know Real Madrid was a big shit with Mourinho, and now that ancelotti is coach of Real is other team better than with Mourinho, we ManU same history with Van Gaal ;) the next season Manchester United in CL ;)
0
Julx17 4 years ago Edited
Manchester United, Germany 0 224
@Bale!! man utd never buy players to sell more jerseys or for their revenue outside pitch and believe me when i say that manu will never buy a player that costs worth 70 Million,thats not our policy!!and if we do sell a lot of jerseys around the world its not especially coz of our players,its becoz of our history in football,our image!!WE DONT JUST BUILD A TEAM BY SPLASHING MONEY like you do!!
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
@Bale!! man utd never buty players to sell more jerseys or for their revenue outside pitch and believe me when i say that manu will never buy a player that costs worth 70 Million,thats no our policy!!and if we do sell a lot of jerseys around the world its not especially coz of our players,its becoz of our history in football,our image,creating young talents through our academy!!WE DONT JUST BUILD A TEAM BY SPLASHING MONEY like you do!!
@Bale!! man utd never buy players to sell more jerseys or for their revenue outside pitch and believe me when i say that manu will never buy a player that costs worth 70 Million,thats no our policy!!and if we do sell a lot of jerseys around the world its not especially coz of our players,its becoz of our history in football,our image,creating young talents through our academy!!WE DONT JUST BUILD A TEAM BY SPLASHING MONEY like you do!!
nikluse 4 years ago Edited
Real Madrid 0 518
man u will build their team by splashing all kinds of cash. you will look like a hypocrite when man u's team starts to fail and they start buying from everywhere. look at barcelona fans how much trash they talked about bale yet theyve spent almost 200m this summer on 2 keepers luiz suarez, vermaelen from arsenal and mathiu from valencia. you guys will be the next big hypocrites of the century.
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
man u will build their team by splashing all kinds of cash. you will look like a hypocrite when man u's team starts to fail and they start buying from everywhere. look at barcelona fans how much trashed they talked about bale yet theyve spent almost 200m this summer on 2 keepers luiz suarez, vermaelen from arsenal and mathiu from valencia. you guys will be the next big hypocrites of the century.
nikluse 4 years ago
fabian thats 359000 with 3 zeros not 2. not 3 million.
0
Julx17 4 years ago Edited
Manchester United, Germany 0 224
@nikluse !!sur manu is going to buy players,but its not the club policy to creat an all star team,we buy players that we need thats all!!WE DON'T ROB SUPERSTARS FROM OTHER TEAMS LIKE YOU DO!!
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
@nikluse !!sur manu is going to buy players,but its not the club policy to creat an all star team,we buy players that we need thats all!!WE JUST DON't ROB SUPERSTARS FROM OTHER TEAMS LIKE YOU DO!!
nikluse 4 years ago Edited
Real Madrid 0 518
we don't rob stars. stars simply manifest their desire to play for the biggest and best club in history of the game. cristiano ronaldo wanted to come to RM, same with bale dropping little hints saying that ronaldo was the best in the world when bale was still in tottenham. what did rodriguez say after he scored the goals against uruguay " it's my dream to play in la liga, i like madrid better than barca" GET AT OUR LEVEL. what you're saying is like saying you guys robbed shinji kagawa from dortmund. stupid ignorant, read the news, you're a ******* hypocrite saying "oh my team doesn't do what yours does we are better than you blah blah blah" fag
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
we don't rob stars fag. stars simply manifest their desire to play for the biggest and best club in history of the game. get at our level.
we don't rob stars fag. stars simply manifest their desire to play for the biggest and best club in history of the game. cristiano ronaldo wanted to come to RM, same with bale dropping little hints saying that ronaldo was the best in the world when bale was still in tottenham, what did rodriguez say after he scored the goals against uruguay " it's my dream to play in la liga, i like madrid better than barca" GET AT OUR LEVEL. that's like saying you guys robbed shinji kagawa from dortmund. stupid ignorant, read the news.
Bale 4 years ago
thats why man u so desperate to buy Di Maria u dont buy superstars lol and again lol. u bought the star of everton. then mata. kagawa star of bvb are u sure u dont buy superstars?? lol
0
nikluse 4 years ago
Real Madrid 0 518
he's a total full blown hypocrite.
0
jason 4 years ago
While Madrid Make world class transfers such AS Rodríguez and kross and geht even stronger than last season what makes barca? Still the same horrible defense with PIQUE linke the last 3 years buy a player who is Banner for 4 monts and will struggle in bis first matches cause lack of fitness and buy another very overatted just 184cm(midget fir a goialkeeper) goalkeeper......seems like barca REALLY wants change To a mediocre team for the next years
1
dev 4 years ago
well the player who is banned for 4 months is currently the worlds best striker and his goal ratio is better thn any of your player including ronaldo and he has more assist thn your 100 million worth bale so calm yo tits boy.
0
tiki_taka 4 years ago
Barcelona, France 329 8624
Proud of our 18yo loanee Denis Suarez, Sevilla fans are awesome ! Sevilla had no single chance of winning this, Madrid squad is a monster.
2
SFCleR27 4 years ago
Sevilla 0 277
Thank you for your support ! Yes, Denis is a very agile, skillful player. It's not the replacement for Rakitic of course but I'm glad we have him for one or two seasons. We need another backup striker though, I'm not very confident in Iago Aspas
1
tiki_taka 4 years ago
Barcelona, France 329 8624
You are welcome, you made us all proud last year in EL.
0
ArsenalClub 4 years ago
Arsenal, Chile 0 2032
Real Madrid are a team of Gods
1
dlfqp123 4 years ago
AC Milan, South Korea 0 65
5
Julx17 4 years ago
Manchester United, Germany 0 224
He will never 4get his REAL Mentor!!
2
john 4 years ago
RESPECT! King of Managers!
0
kopiko 4 years ago
Manchester United Reserves, Netherlands 0 720
Oh, i miss sir alex sooo much. AND the glory days too
0
Onjecado 4 years ago
Chelsea, Ghana 0 248
world best 2014 CR 7.......loading.......
1
Mufc336 4 years ago
Manchester United, England 0 97
Real Madrid are the team to beat this year based on this performance, Sevilla didn't even have a shot on target..
0
Mufc336 4 years ago
Manchester United, England 0 97
I stand corrected, barely had a shot on target ;)
0
ADM 4 years ago
Goodbye Di Maria :'( Now they alredy forget you
1
Julx17 4 years ago
Manchester United, Germany 0 224
we'll be glad to to give u a place in manu team!!
1
VanG 4 years ago
Hey Real fans , how can you be happy for a win wich is something absolutly f* normal with such a expensive squad,it's just a joke , stupid joke .
-2
boy 4 years ago
how can you be happy if your team (mu) win with referee help? it's just a joke, stupid joke.
1
VanG 4 years ago
reff help ???? pfff stop this s*** , that's you who have team full of divers
-1
RB 4 years ago
ou upppss...you just spilled jealousy all over your self xD
1
Bale 4 years ago
ok man u fan u can support real madrid now jealous hit u so hard
0
VanG 4 years ago
So many players play way better than James and their praise is from ( 2 mln to 25 mln) real just buy him beacuse of his WC lucky....wich make him famous , now you all ,,real madrid supporters,, change your avatar everytime for new players , you all are like some bit**s not supporters of a team with history.Just like Bale celeb..when scoring a goal showing the heart during years at White Hart Lane and than after a few time show the same at Bernabeu, like i said just like a b** doing for money.
-1
VanG 4 years ago
If i were Bale,Ronaldo or Suarez i would never change Tottenham,MU,Liverpool for Real or Barca, why should i change EPL where is the best atmospher , where every team fight for points making EPL so famous, where fans chants is all about them Bale,Ronaldo,suarez etc for Real wich become a bank club with the most expensive squad in the world , i would never be happy for a win , with such a expensive squad this is something absolutly f* normal.
1
kudud 4 years ago
that beto goalkeeper was great.. many saves he perform..
1
john 4 years ago
if you watch the way BENZEMA plays, hes actually got the vision of a CAM. hes classy with skills also finishing is not too bad. Man, he is actually perfect for Madrid. if you need a world class clinical finisher there is BALE and RONALDO so that's all good.
0
Fab 4 years ago
Great cross by Bale for the first goal. And great finish by Ronaldo for the second one!! :)
-1
anon 4 years ago
Beto was awesome.
0
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT