Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Arsenal *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Manchester City *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} wins on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
You might not be able to watch this video with AdBlock enabled.
We could not find anything for this match. Please accept our apology. If you are a producer of original content and would like to have it featured here or have a suggestion where to find some, please write to us.
Disclaimer: This content is provided and hosted by {{ ctrl.selectedMedia.provider }}. a third party server. FootyRoom helps you discover publicly available material throughout Internet and as a search engine does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.
via {{ item.provider }}
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Arsenal vs Manchester City
Team Performance
90 Comments
khan72 11 months ago
Barcelona, China 0 26
I am going to give a message to whole football fans of Arsenal in Europe and south America that Coach Arsene Wenger is not a actual problem for club actually the players are not performing well in field....what will be good and experience teacher can do when student fail in exams
0
Amoun31 11 months ago
AC Milan, Egypt 0 253
very boring game
-3
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
Arsenal Is the best team in the world.
-1
khadarogle 11 months ago
Chelsea, Australia 0 341
clearly you are not in the 21st century of football
-1
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
Don't have to be in the 21st century asshole we are not a racist, money spending, oil and no history club compared to chelshit, Barca, man $hitty and Madrid
-1
amir_keal 11 months ago
48 1784
People voting MOTM clearly haven't watched the game...
0
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
They have because he scored a goal and assist dumbass
0
amir_keal 11 months ago
48 1784
Did I say Mustafi specifically? Retard, now go back to sucking your friend KaKa_CS's dick
-1
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
Mustafi has almost got half of the people on footyroom votes so clearly he's the MOTM you're just a wanker who doesn't know shite you fake Dutch bastard cuntt
0
AlexisG 11 months ago
Arsenal, United States 0 15
I admit we are really not in a good place right now! but the more I read you people still talking crap about Arsenal makes me wonder why you are jealous?!!? Look at the remaining games! if we win next two games everything will change for you suckers!!
0
kyoekyar 11 months ago Edited
10 119
I looked at the remaining games. Arsenal still have to play Tottenham (Away), Manchester united (home) and Everton (home). Mancity's fixture is similar to Arsenal (even a little lighter in my opinion) but Mancity are 7 points ahead of Arsenal (4 points even if Arsenal manage to win the game in hand). Liverpool will still be 2 points ahead of Arsenal even if Arsenal beat 2 games in hand, not to mention Liverpool don't have any teams from top 7 (including everton) to play with. (liverpool played 2 more games than Arsenal). So, I guess it's not harsh to say Arsenal have a very big chance of finishing outside of top 4 this year.
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
I looked at the remaining games. Arsenal still have to play Tottenham (Away), Manchester united (home) and Everton (home). Mancity's fixture is similar to Arsenal (even a little lighter in my opinion) but Mancity are 7 points ahead of Arsenal (4 points even if Arsenal manage to win the game in hand). Liverpool will still be 2 points ahead of Arsenal even if Arsenal beat 2 games in hand (liverpool played 2 more games than Arsenal). So, I guess it's not harsh to say Arsenal have a very big chance of finishing outside of top 4 this year.
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
Stupid faghot u know Liverpool are terrible against the teams outside top 7 so it's an advantage us cuntt
-4
kyoekyar 11 months ago
10 119
@Clancy do you want to make a bet which team would finish at higher position in the table? AND DON'T RUDE, I was just pointing out the facts. Actually, Arsenal's fans like you are delusional. If you think Liverpool are terrible against teams outside top 7, how about Arsenal which just lost Westbrom and Arsenal are not good against top 7 either... lol...
0
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
Didn't say we are great against the bottom clubs but we sure are better than Liverpool who lost to Bournemouth , Swansea, Burnley, wolves and drew to West Ham and subderland idiot I will make a £500 bet deluded guy
-1
Catalan 11 months ago
Barcelona, Singapore 0 13
City was top class in the first half, but I think they let down their guard in the second after Aguero's goal. Even though Arsenal got a little lucky with their first goal, they fought hard for the second. Overall a fair result, but what a game this was!
3
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
About lucky barshit pussy $hitty was lucky like barshit vs psg
-3
Catalan 10 months ago
Barcelona, Singapore 0 13
"Barshit" 5-1 Arsenal
0
Clancy 8 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
Bayern 7-0 barshit . Don't bring up the matches between uefalona and Arsenal you bought the referee many occasions against us pussyboy
0
fatboy 11 months ago
Arsenal, Germany 0 896
well gotta to say 1 points is better than 0 points and getting owned in your own home stadium
0
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
We didn't get owned we owned man shitty u plastic pusssy
0
fatboy 11 months ago
Arsenal, Germany 0 896
HAHA,look at this troll,read carefully moron! IS BETTER!
-1
Clancy 8 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
You're the moron pusssy
0
fletcher7 11 months ago
Hamburger SV, Germany 0 174
boh city booo losers;)
0
jaaaar 11 months ago
Barcelona, Estonia 0 884
Guardiola needs to start focusing more on set pieces in training. In England you just have to be good at them to keep clean sheets.
2
PEPzGOAT 11 months ago
Manchester City, Tanzania 0 15
We barely concede on them
-1
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
@pepzgoat your profile picture is guardiola at Bayern not at man shitty you plastic
1
GoeyJoe 11 months ago
Union Berlin, Germany 0 15
Who scored goals in England? The foreigners (1x Arg., 2x Ger.)
0
GunnersAFC 11 months ago
Arsenal, England 0 2060
Don't English footballers score goals for foreign teams?
-2
Josh27 11 months ago
Manchester City, Brazil 0 90
Is Joe Hart scoring goals now? XD
0
24k1r_ 11 months ago
Liverpool, England 0 5
Lewandowski, Aubameyang, Modeste? Hypocrite....
1
ladotelli46 11 months ago
Arsenal, Honduras 0 8
Lol Union Berlin, not even the best club in a city where the best club is Hertha.
0
GunnersAFC 11 months ago Edited
Arsenal, England 0 2060
We will have a better chance at the Europa League than the Champions League
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
We will have a better chance at the Europa league than Champions League
6ixSide 11 months ago
Real Madrid, Canada 0 30
yea no s#$%
0
SKY123 11 months ago
Arsenal 0 42
GunnersAFC I doubt that, because Arsenal is really inconsistent. But I gotta admit that I've been waiting to see Arsenal at UEL. We can't freaking play at UCL, because we really suck against big teams.
0
ladotelli46 11 months ago
Arsenal, Honduras 0 8
I would rather not go to Europa and go straight for the league next year under Allegri, hopefully. People underestimate the impact of not having to play two games every single week. Spurs would probably be top right now if Chelsea would have qualified for the CL last season.
3
Comment 11 months ago
0 126
If City could have had a not shite defence and goalkeeper the whole season, they would surely be top of the league. Both goals very poor defending. They are so poor at defending set pieces its unacceptable.
1
FanInterMilan 11 months ago
Inter, Moldova 1 1712
Arsenal is the team wich put fans on the last place , and profit first. you gotta feel sorry for their fans....their protests about manger, transfers etc....it's Zero for their board.
0
Marcus2011 11 months ago
Chelsea FC, England 244 4885
Starting from next season Arsenals season objectives will be in top 6 right below top 4 to get into Europa League
-2
Abo_Zogom 11 months ago
0 155
It looks like particularly if Wenger stays.
1
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
And chelshit will be 10th
-1
Joco413 11 months ago
Arsenal, Hungary 0 135
Wow City top class and Arsenal lucky? Lol you must be kiddin and/or hatin'. Either both teams top class minus the terrible defending or both teams were lucky to get a point.
-1
_Gonzi_ 11 months ago
Juventus, Argentina 2 1770
my unbiased opinion: city top class. arsenal lucky.
2
bejoselino 11 months ago
Arsenal, Chile 0 12
City top class? lol their defence was very shaky. Their attack was top class, defence was poor.
0
khadarogle 11 months ago
Chelsea, Australia 0 341
i think arsenal fans hate chelsea more than they hate totnham spuds
-1
GunnersAFC 11 months ago Edited
Arsenal, England 0 2060
Actually, our biggest rival is Charlton
-1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Actually our biggest rivals are Charlton
Actually, our biggest rivals are Charlton
trololol 11 months ago Edited
Arsenal 0 203
Shameful, Alexis has to gesture his teammates to celebrate scoring a goal together (Mustafi goal). I have noticed this many times when Arsenal scores; they do not seem very enthusiastic celebrating, just half hearted jogging toward the goalscorer and unexcited body language. Look at Barcelona, Real, Bayern, Juventus and other top teams; they celebrate every goal like they mean it, full of passion. And these are teams that are used to winning everything.
3
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Shameful, Alexis has to gesture his teammates to celebrate scoring a goal together. I have noticed this many times when Arsenal scores; they do not seem very enthusiastic celebrating. Look at the Barcelona, Real, Bayern, Juventus and other top teams; they celebrate every goal like they mean it, and these are teams that are used to winning everything.
Shameful, Alexis has to gesture his teammates to celebrate scoring a goal together (Mustafi goal). I have noticed this many times when Arsenal scores; they do not seem very enthusiastic celebrating, just half hearted jogging with a wry smile on their faces. Look at Barcelona, Real, Bayern, Juventus and other top teams; they celebrate every goal like they mean it, full of passion. And these are teams that are used to winning everything.
kirsi16 11 months ago
Sao Paulo, Brazil 2 69
Interesting. This is something I actually never payed attention of. But isn't it just because Arsenal were behind when they scored?
0
_Gonzi_ 11 months ago
Juventus, Argentina 2 1770
they win, because they play with passion.
0
joethedrumma 11 months ago
Arsenal, Switzerland 3 814
Yes! Passion is underrated. Arsenal and Wenger don't have any, hence the results.
0
quikzyyy 11 months ago
Arsenal 384 6757
some players like Bellerin or Nacho celebrate every time, but whenever Alexis don't score he seems like he don't even care Arsenal scored..
0
trololol 11 months ago
Arsenal 0 203
@kirsi16 Nope. Believe me because I have seen every single Arsenal goal scored this season.
0
Rifi331 11 months ago
Chelsea, Indonesia 0 44
It's because whenever they celebrated equaliser, you guys "arsenal fans" always mock them for not setting the higher standard. Being arsenal players must be really hard these days. I said "arsenal fans" because idk whether these guys are truly arsenal fans or not
0
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
@gonZi shitventus pussy passion by getting smashed by Barca and Bayern almost every ucl campaign hahahhahaha
-3
joethedrumma 11 months ago
Arsenal, Switzerland 3 814
@Clancy be quiet.
0
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
@joethedrumma piss off plastic fan if you can't back up your team even in rough times
-2
joethedrumma 11 months ago
Arsenal, Switzerland 3 814
@Clancy I'll always back my team! However, I can also see our flaws and I also know how not to be a hypocrite unlike you! Stop making a clown out of yourself.
0
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
I know each and every flaw of Arsenal but I will still not talk smack about my beloved club unlike you plastic go support the rent boys we don't need fags like u
0
joethedrumma 11 months ago
Arsenal, Switzerland 3 814
Geez this site could really use age restriction. Or some sort of intelligence test in order to drain out the idiots...
0
Clancy 8 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
You're the idiot asshole
0
Ledley88 11 months ago
Manchester United, Australia 0 40
Go Arsenal. City threw everything at you today. Football is not only about winning. Keep Wenger and send some artillery to Gloryhunting planes. Paid by negative thinking fans - whose enjoyment comes from watching their own team lose on their day off on a Sunday.
1
WaliMed 11 months ago
Liverpool, France 0 57
Congratulations both teams
3
LORDSTURRIDGE 11 months ago
Liverpool 0 225
yea such a good news in the morning :D
0
Gunner_ 11 months ago
Arsenal, Germany 0 449
Pathetic defense on both sides. Except for Mustafi header, the other three could be easily saved (Sane' goal was wonderful don't get me wrong but Bellerin could easily stop it if he could made his young mind on time). Fear of defeat has paralysed Arsenal and it's not gonna be solved this season. We should be out of CL next season so we can rebuild our team. Under Wenger or without him.
0
FanInterMilan 11 months ago
Inter, Moldova 1 1712
Bellerin it's a good runer .....and very poor defender.
0
shamrul14 11 months ago
Manchester City, England 0 15
bellerin will play in city..if u watch game no one city player tackle bellerin..
-1
Clancy 11 months ago
Arsenal, England U21 0 103
Why would bellerin join a shitty team like man $hitty
-1
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT