Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Preston North End *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Arsenal *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win on away goals rule after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }} on penalties after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate
Aggregate score {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
You might not be able to watch this video with AdBlock enabled.
We could not find anything for this match. Please accept our apology. If you are a producer of original content and would like to have it featured here or have a suggestion where to find some, please write to us.
Disclaimer: This content is provided and hosted by {{ ctrl.selectedMedia.provider }}. a third party server. FootyRoom helps you discover publicly available material throughout Internet and as a search engine does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.
via {{ item.provider }}
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Preston North End vs Arsenal
Team Performance
48 Comments
Top Comments
quikzyyy 1 year ago
Arsenal 392 6900
blame Giroud for celebrating when whole team is total crap?
19
trololol 1 year ago
Arsenal 0 203
I feel people are making a scapegoat out of Giroud. He scored 2 goals and had 2 assists in the last two games. Why is it him that gets the blame when the team plays like shit. How much time did that celebration take? 6 seconds? The ball was already on the way back to the center line for the Bournemouth game.
10
kai_4896 1 year ago
0 7
Ramsey scored. somebody's gonna die :/
4
All comments
fatboy 1 year ago
Arsenal, Germany 0 913
i was surprised to see how preston play on the first half,they got no pressure,just show their best,but hey,its the beauty of football,uncertainty!
0
CR7Manutd 1 year ago
Manchester United, England 0 21
No hate here, but Arsenal is painful to watch. Completely dominated in first half.
0
Jerlwh 1 year ago
Manchester United 0 93
I'm still waiting on the news for someone (of notable reputation) to die after Ramsey's goal.
0
GunnersAFC 1 year ago
Arsenal, England 0 2074
Giroud keeps saving Arsenal with late goals
0
busstop2001 1 year ago Edited
0 144
Giroud could score 6 and half the world would complain that he's not still good enough for Arsenal or for the French National Team. Three game winning goals, 1 tying goal and a couple of assists the past 12 days. I'm sure I could find at least one high profile striker who has done less than that in their past month.

If he didn't celebrate he'd get the sort of stick Balotelli got when he acted unmoved after one of his admittedly rare goals for Liverpool.

I imagine Wenger is not only pleased with the win, but happy Giroud's goal spared them having to fit a replay into their schedule.

Some of you need to get a grip.
4
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Giroud could score 6 and half the world would complain that he's not still good enough for Arsenal or for the French National Team. Two winning goals, 1 tying goal and a couple of assists the past week. I'm sure I could find at least one high profile striker who has done less than that in their past three matches.

If he didn't celebrate he'd get the sort of stick Balotelli got when he acted unmoved after one of his admittedly rare goals for Liverpool.

I imagine Wenger is not only pleased with the win, but happy Giroud's goal spared them having to fit a replay into their schedule.

Some of you need to get a grip.
Jerlwh 1 year ago
Manchester United 0 93
I agree with you but not the Balotelli part. Some players don't celebrate because they know they didn't do well and felt undeserving of the late-goal glory. Balotelli don't celebrate because he's just a prick.

I will blame Wenger for not getting enough back-up for Giroud as the main striker. Welbeck is injured (Some of you might not think he make a difference, but that difference is called rotation and rejuvenation), and there is no one else to take up the no.10 role other than Giroud. In the past, they have players like Bergkamp and Henry, and of course the fans will expect someone as great as them to fit that role and bring them the trophy which always eluded them.
0
Freshka 1 year ago
Arsenal 0 301
Worse 1st half than vs Bournemouth.
0
jon1kenobi 1 year ago
AC Milan 0 160
surprise me giroud didn't celebrate with his scorpion-esque again
0
_Pelle_ 1 year ago
Paris Saint Germain 33 3831
Let Giroud celebrate. Reminds me of Inzaghi who celebrated every goal as a world cup final decisive goal.
2
theemattlane 1 year ago
Arsenal 0 457
Even though hes not an adequate replacement for RVP, I f*ck with Giroud.
0
African_warrior 1 year ago
Arsenal, USA 0 10
Giroud is like Sergio ramos of Arsenal :-)
0
SKY123 1 year ago Edited
Arsenal 0 42
What's wrong with you guys? What's wrong with celebrate last minute game winning goal? You guys are just too much, we lost you guys complaint and we won you guys complaint again?
2
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
What's wrong with you guys? What's wrong with celebrate last minute game winning goal? You guys are just hypocrite, we lost you guys complaint and we won you guys complaint again?
amir_keal 1 year ago
48 1932
Motm was Robinson. Why didn't people vote for him?

Also, Miles was SHOCKING Why did people vote him?
-1
ShowMeTheMane 1 year ago
Liverpool, USA 0 61
Because most people here are idiots and only judge performances based on 3 minute highlights
1
SKY123 1 year ago Edited
Arsenal 0 42
Preston is the losing team, so it can be hard for their player to get motm.
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Preston is a losing team, so it can be hard for their player to get motm.
amir_keal 1 year ago
48 1932
Sky123- Who's MOTM then? They played great. Plus, there was no standout Arsenal player other than maybe Ramsey and Perez.
-3
amir_keal 1 year ago
48 1932
Quikzyyy, your apology?
-2
quikzyyy 1 year ago
Arsenal 392 6900
what apology? we were crap as last 5 games..
0
amir_keal 1 year ago
48 1932
To Ramsey I meant
-3
dondanny 1 year ago
Manchester United, Germany 0 232
Arsenull will end 6th position this season
-3
GunnersAFC 1 year ago
Arsenal, England 0 2074
So that means Man U will finish 7th?
0
Ameninyo 1 year ago Edited
Manchester United 0 468
@dondanny You know you don't have the right to troll a team when they're actually above yours in the table...
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
You know you don't have the right to troll a team when they're actually above yours in the table...
fatboy 1 year ago
Arsenal, Germany 0 913
then if its happen man utd will at least sit outside 10th position
0
GRAHAM_THE_GUNNER 1 year ago
Arsenal, United States 0 114
Ainsley Maitland-Niles was making me feel a little nervous towards the end, kind of like Arsenal themselves.
2
joethedrumma 1 year ago Edited
Arsenal, Switzerland 3 825
Awful first half performance... Preston were unlucky not to have scored more in the first half and therefore to lose the game. Hats off to their resilience. This shows how much quality there is in english football, there'll always be an upset around the corner.
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Awful first half performance... Preston were unlucky not to have scored more in the first half and therefore to lose the game. Hats of to their resilience. This shows how much quality there is in english football, there'll always be an upset around the corner.
kai_4896 1 year ago
0 7
Ramsey scored. somebody's gonna die :/
4
trololol 1 year ago
Arsenal 0 203
You are right, thousands of people die every day.
-1
kai_4896 1 year ago
0 7
it's gonna be a celebrity. wont be you don't worry :)
0
itsdan 1 year ago
Arsenal 0 2
We were shit today. The whole team played below per, lucky to have won again. Always by a late goal.
0
Ameninyo 1 year ago Edited
Manchester United 0 468
Giroud at it again .. The king of late late goals :)
Didn't watch the game but looks like Preston put up a fighting performance. Well it's the FA Cup and as ever unexpected things could always happen.
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Giroud at it again .. The king of late late goals :)
Didn, une't watch the game but looks like Preston put up a fighting performance. Well it's the FA Cup and as ever unexpected things could always happen.
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT