Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Dimitar Berbatov All-Stars *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Team Figo *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} wins on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
You might not be able to watch this video with AdBlock enabled.
We could not find anything for this match. Please accept our apology. If you are a producer of original content and would like to have it featured here or have a suggestion where to find some, please write to us.
Disclaimer: This content is provided and hosted by {{ ctrl.selectedMedia.provider }}. a third party server. FootyRoom helps you discover publicly available material throughout Internet and as a search engine does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.
via {{ item.provider }}
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Dimitar Berbatov All-Stars vs Team Figo
Team Performance
29 Comments
Top Comments
Gennady 9 months ago
Manchester United, Russia 249 2960
Berbatov's side featured Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Gary Neville, Nemanja Vidic, Patrice Evra, Rio Ferdinand and Edwin van der Sar. Also in the side were David James, Robbie Keane, Hristo Stoichkov, Krasimir Balakov, Stiliyan Petrov and Martin Petrov
11
Gennady 9 months ago
Manchester United, Russia 249 2960
Figo's team included Roberto Carlos, Robert Pires, Deco, David Trezeguet, Christian Karembeu, Dwight Yorke, Michel Salgado, Maxwell and Jari Litmanen.
9
All comments
Krooos 8 months ago
Real Madrid Castilla, Spain 0 60
Manure have no legends
0
DChoff 8 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 1 108
I'm not a Man Utd fan but don't talk rubbish lol
-1
Krooos 8 months ago
Real Madrid Castilla, Spain 0 60
Spurd fan your club legend is kane? Hahhahaha wanker
0
DChoff 7 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 1 108
Haha typical Real Madrid fan. No class. Talk to me once you can string a proper sentence together clown.
-1
Silvia 7 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
What are you then? A twattenham flopspur fan who wanks over their lucky 2nd place finish HAHAHAHHA. Don't worry about my English I've already achieved my degrees at university while you wank over people's English skills over the Internet loser lmao.
-1
DChoff 7 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 1 108
'Twattenham Flopspur'... I didn't know you could get an English degree in the language of moron, but hey you proved me wrong. Enjoy the rest of your day!
-1
Silvia 7 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
Clearly I'm not trying to spell correctly on purpose dumbass.
-1
DChoff 7 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 1 108
Lol I gathered that much. The point I was making was that I question the credibility of your degree if 'Twattenham Flopspur' was the best you could come up with as a response. Thank you for the in depth chat though. All the best!
0
Silvia 7 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
You're the one who called me a clown lmao. That's probably what a 10 year old would say.
0
DChoff 7 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 1 108
That was after I was referred to as a wanker. I just feel no need to swear at people. I dont understand football 'fans' like yourself who just randomly attack and disrespect other teams fans online for no reason. You run two accounts then im assuming? Apologies if im incorrect. So your teams are Real Madrid and Man City? Now see I support Spurs because of a love for the club growing up in the outskirts of london. You may laugh at our lack of success and thats fine you'd be correct to, we've won nothing and you're entitled to your opinion. I guess we don't look at football in the same way. I don't just randomly support whichever team is winning the most. When did you become a city fan? 8 years ago? Im assuming you supported Utd before that. Did you support Barca until 'La Decima'?
-1
Silvia 7 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
I don't support either of these clubs lmao. I just admire the players in my profile. Anyways you're the one who started this argument. It's my opinion if I think Man U have no legends and you don't have to call my opinion as 'rubbish' so you've got yourself to blame
0
DChoff 7 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 1 108
I wasn't trying to start an argument you went on the attack by using foul language. As i said previously you are more than entitled to you opinion. I was just giving mine as part of a discussion. Anyway, laters have a good day!
0
Silvia 7 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
Not really. Wanker just means you masturbate. Pretty sure you've masturbated at least once in your life unless you're under the age of 12.
0
Tyler_Samways 8 months ago
Chelsea, England 1 122
these games r the most insane
1
Tyler_Samways 8 months ago
Chelsea, England 1 122
i mean the friendlies (legends)
1
Silvia 9 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
Tourè > Keane. All day everyday.
-5
drambhia 8 months ago
Manchester United, India 0 15
This comment pretty much sums up your infinitesimally small knowledge of the game
3
Silvia 8 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
Says the Indian glory hunter who knows jack all about football. Stick to your stinky cricket
-5
Tyler_Samways 8 months ago
Chelsea, England 1 122
oh yeah, i forgot... toure plays for the man city reserves...
lol
2
sporttfan 8 months ago
Manchester United 0 87
Welbeck > Aguero (just following your logic)
0
Krooos 8 months ago
Real Madrid Castilla, Spain 0 60
Benzema > shitty lukaku
0
FireBraguette 9 months ago
Manchester United, Mauritius 0 186
That Trezeguet first goal damnnnnn! He's still world class
0
Gennady 9 months ago
Manchester United, Russia 249 2960
Berbatov's side featured Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Gary Neville, Nemanja Vidic, Patrice Evra, Rio Ferdinand and Edwin van der Sar. Also in the side were David James, Robbie Keane, Hristo Stoichkov, Krasimir Balakov, Stiliyan Petrov and Martin Petrov
11
Gennady 9 months ago
Manchester United, Russia 249 2960
Figo's team included Roberto Carlos, Robert Pires, Deco, David Trezeguet, Christian Karembeu, Dwight Yorke, Michel Salgado, Maxwell and Jari Litmanen.
9
FireBraguette 9 months ago
Manchester United, Mauritius 0 186
Cheers Geoff! :))
0
LoveKavi 9 months ago
Manchester United, England 0 442
dirty teams.
0
n00ben 9 months ago
Benfica, Portugal 0 63
simao sabrosa for figo also >:|
0
StarPlatinum 8 months ago
0 53
Everton 4-0 Man City u shithead
1
Silvia 7 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
What shite team do u support faggot?
0
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT