Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Dimitar Berbatov All-Stars *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Team Figo *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win on away goals rule after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }} on penalties after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} aggregate
Aggregate score {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Dimitar Berbatov All-Stars vs Team Figo
Team Performance
29 Comments
Top Comments
Gennady 1 year ago
Manchester United, Russia 251 3065
Berbatov's side featured Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Gary Neville, Nemanja Vidic, Patrice Evra, Rio Ferdinand and Edwin van der Sar. Also in the side were David James, Robbie Keane, Hristo Stoichkov, Krasimir Balakov, Stiliyan Petrov and Martin Petrov
11
Gennady 1 year ago
Manchester United, Russia 251 3065
Figo's team included Roberto Carlos, Robert Pires, Deco, David Trezeguet, Christian Karembeu, Dwight Yorke, Michel Salgado, Maxwell and Jari Litmanen.
9
All comments
Krooos 1 year ago
Real Madrid Castilla, Spain 0 60
Manure have no legends
0
DChoff 12 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 2 165
I'm not a Man Utd fan but don't talk rubbish lol
0
Krooos 11 months ago
Real Madrid Castilla, Spain 0 60
Spurd fan your club legend is kane? Hahhahaha wanker
0
DChoff 11 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 2 165
Haha typical Real Madrid fan. No class. Talk to me once you can string a proper sentence together clown.
0
Silvia 11 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
What are you then? A twattenham flopspur fan who wanks over their lucky 2nd place finish HAHAHAHHA. Don't worry about my English I've already achieved my degrees at university while you wank over people's English skills over the Internet loser lmao.
-1
DChoff 11 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 2 165
'Twattenham Flopspur'... I didn't know you could get an English degree in the language of moron, but hey you proved me wrong. Enjoy the rest of your day!
0
Silvia 11 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
Clearly I'm not trying to spell correctly on purpose dumbass.
-1
DChoff 11 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 2 165
Lol I gathered that much. The point I was making was that I question the credibility of your degree if 'Twattenham Flopspur' was the best you could come up with as a response. Thank you for the in depth chat though. All the best!
0
Silvia 11 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
You're the one who called me a clown lmao. That's probably what a 10 year old would say.
0
DChoff 11 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 2 165
That was after I was referred to as a wanker. I just feel no need to swear at people. I dont understand football 'fans' like yourself who just randomly attack and disrespect other teams fans online for no reason. You run two accounts then im assuming? Apologies if im incorrect. So your teams are Real Madrid and Man City? Now see I support Spurs because of a love for the club growing up in the outskirts of london. You may laugh at our lack of success and thats fine you'd be correct to, we've won nothing and you're entitled to your opinion. I guess we don't look at football in the same way. I don't just randomly support whichever team is winning the most. When did you become a city fan? 8 years ago? Im assuming you supported Utd before that. Did you support Barca until 'La Decima'?
0
Silvia 11 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
I don't support either of these clubs lmao. I just admire the players in my profile. Anyways you're the one who started this argument. It's my opinion if I think Man U have no legends and you don't have to call my opinion as 'rubbish' so you've got yourself to blame
0
DChoff 11 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, Italy 2 165
I wasn't trying to start an argument you went on the attack by using foul language. As i said previously you are more than entitled to you opinion. I was just giving mine as part of a discussion. Anyway, laters have a good day!
0
Silvia 11 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
Not really. Wanker just means you masturbate. Pretty sure you've masturbated at least once in your life unless you're under the age of 12.
0
Tyler_Samways 1 year ago
Chelsea, England 1 122
these games r the most insane
1
Tyler_Samways 1 year ago
Chelsea, England 1 122
i mean the friendlies (legends)
1
Silvia 1 year ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
Tourè > Keane. All day everyday.
-5
drambhia 1 year ago
Manchester United, India 0 15
This comment pretty much sums up your infinitesimally small knowledge of the game
3
Silvia 1 year ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
Says the Indian glory hunter who knows jack all about football. Stick to your stinky cricket
-5
Tyler_Samways 1 year ago
Chelsea, England 1 122
oh yeah, i forgot... toure plays for the man city reserves...
lol
2
sporttfan 1 year ago
Manchester United 0 89
Welbeck > Aguero (just following your logic)
0
Krooos 11 months ago
Real Madrid Castilla, Spain 0 60
Benzema > shitty lukaku
0
FireBraguette 1 year ago
Manchester United, Mauritius 0 240
That Trezeguet first goal damnnnnn! He's still world class
0
Gennady 1 year ago
Manchester United, Russia 251 3065
Berbatov's side featured Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Gary Neville, Nemanja Vidic, Patrice Evra, Rio Ferdinand and Edwin van der Sar. Also in the side were David James, Robbie Keane, Hristo Stoichkov, Krasimir Balakov, Stiliyan Petrov and Martin Petrov
11
Gennady 1 year ago
Manchester United, Russia 251 3065
Figo's team included Roberto Carlos, Robert Pires, Deco, David Trezeguet, Christian Karembeu, Dwight Yorke, Michel Salgado, Maxwell and Jari Litmanen.
9
FireBraguette 1 year ago
Manchester United, Mauritius 0 240
Cheers Geoff! :))
0
LoveKavi 1 year ago
Manchester United, England 0 556
dirty teams.
0
n00ben 1 year ago
Benfica, Portugal 0 64
simao sabrosa for figo also >:|
0
StarPlatinum 1 year ago
0 53
Everton 4-0 Man City u shithead
1
Silvia 11 months ago
Manchester City Reserves, England 0 36
What shite team do u support faggot?
0
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT