Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Juventus *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Fiorentina *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} wins on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
You might not be able to watch this video with AdBlock enabled.
We could not find anything for this match. Please accept our apology. If you are a producer of original content and would like to have it featured here or have a suggestion where to find some, please write to us.
Disclaimer: This content is provided and hosted by {{ ctrl.selectedMedia.provider }}. a third party server. FootyRoom helps you discover publicly available material throughout Internet and as a search engine does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.
via {{ item.provider }}
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Juventus vs Fiorentina
Team Performance
43 Comments
sudnas 5 months ago
Inter, Croatia 0 49
Mandzukic is much more important to juve than people think very underradted and solid player also highly consistant.
2
Harlem 5 months ago
Arsenal, France 0 293
You are only saying tat because you are Croat like mandzo
-1
Ahmoss 5 months ago
AC Milan 0 361
FUCKZA juventus .... always juventus win under the support of Italians Reffs in the Calcio and we will see the quit of juventus from group stage of the champions league .... For all juventus fans remember these words that will be happen in the future ...... FUCKZA JUVENTUS
2
michaelg 5 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, England 0 13
What is happening with Douglas Costa ?
0
michaelg 5 months ago
Tottenham Hotspur, England 0 13
53/53 Passes from Matuidi .. What a signin from Marotta
0
Harlem 5 months ago
Arsenal, France 0 293
Moratå is in Chelsea dumbass
0
iveroon 5 months ago
Juventus, Italy 0 160
Higuain is a waste of fucking Money though.
0
Harlem 5 months ago
Arsenal, France 0 293
Should be bought pogba with that money
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Is he? 34 goals in 63 matches.
0
Cuore_Granata 5 months ago
Torino, Italy 2 705
Can some JUVE fan please explain to me why Sturaro is playing right back since that champions league game. I don't mean this in a negative way, i am genuinely curious tactically. thanks.
2
iveroon 5 months ago
Juventus, Italy 0 160
Ask Allegri himself I have no fucking idea. He dropped lichsteiner from the cl squad then uses sturaro instead.
1
Cuore_Granata 5 months ago Edited
Torino, Italy 2 705
Thanks I am puzzled, Im glad he's finally starting a few games and I know De Sciglio got injured for a month or so but Litchsteiner is still great in my opinion. Wish Sturaro would play in midfield, I know he's not as sparkly as Panic Matuidi Marchisio and the others but he's deserves a good chance, against the bottom half of the league table anyway.
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Thanks I am puzzled, Im glad he's finally starting a few games and I know De Sciglio got injured for a month or so but Litchsteiner is still great in my opinion. Wish Sturaro would play in midfield, I know he's not as sparkly as Panic Matuidi Marchisio and the others but he's deserves a good chance.
Milanista89 5 months ago
AC Milan, Brazil 3 574
Alegri once used Thiago Silva as CM. Your talents and attributes don't decide what position you play in. The Brain of Alegri does lol. Anyways looks like a there a little short manned at right back atm. Good thing Di Sicglio doesn't get injured all the time. Oh wait..
-2
milanlamiavita 5 months ago
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
@Milanista89. 1. Thiago Silva started out his career as a defensive midfielder 2. In his first game for Milan in that position, he actually completed more passes than any other player on the pitch, made more ball recoveries than any other player and also finished the game with 3 shots on target. Regardless, he was only deployed in that position in his second season, because of Rino's long term injury. I do appreciate most of you on here are part timers, but for the love of god and thiago silva himself, don't just type utter shite.
0
Milanista89 5 months ago
AC Milan, Brazil 3 574
Yeah so in a crucial Champions league last 16 match away in England against a good Spurs side lets take our best CB and put him in the position he used to kind of play. Do you remember that game? I do. Silva had no idea what to do after receiving the ball. There were absolutely no forward passes, creativity, ball security was even lacking because he wasn't use to being challenged by 2 defenders that far up the pitch. Alright there Mr. Expert?
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago Edited
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
@Milanista89. I went to the game, as I was working in London at the time. Milan went out on that night for failing to score, but Milan had more possession, triple number of shots on target, more corners and completed double number the passes of Spurs. To back up your feeble argument, the midfield should've crumbled and the defence should've conceded 4-5, for the decision to deploy ONE player out of their 'natural' position to be labeled as wrong. But Milan conceded 0 goals, and Spurs only had two faint shots on target. The performance made the result a little less difficult to take, even though it was tremendously frustrating. But the only players to have any sort of blame laid at their door would have to be the likes of Ibra, Robinho and Pato, and not a defender who kept a clean sheet.
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
@Milanista89. I actually went to the game, as I was working in London at the time. Milan went out on that night for failing to score, but Milan had more possession, triple number of shots on target, more corners and completed double number the passes of Spurs. To back up your feeble argument, the midfield should've crumbled and the defence should've conceded 4-5, for the decision to deploy ONE player out of their 'natural' position. But Milan conceded 0 goals, and Spurs only had two faint shots on target.
Milanista89 5 months ago
AC Milan, Brazil 3 574
You're a strait up liar. Went to the game? I can go look up the stats of that game and watch the extended highlights in order to refresh and then come back here and regurgitate exactly what I saw too. Went to the game lolololol..... You know why we had more possession? Cause Silva kept playing backwards passes. You know why we had more completed passes? Cause Sivla kept playing it safe and passing backwards. You know why the forwards didn't score? Because Silva kept playing backwards passes and couldn't take a mental picture of what was in front of him, turn around and receive the ball, and then make the correct pass with out having to look up again and reset. Lack of creativity from the midfield lost us that game. Alegri is notorious for playing people out of position. Enough said.
0
Harlem 5 months ago
Arsenal, France 0 293
They should just play Daniel alves there
1
milanlamiavita 5 months ago Edited
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
@Milanista89. Eh? Why would I lie to you? I've held a season ticket every single season since I was 12, regardless of even when working in London. I've even gone to away games for European fixtures. 2009 at the Letzigrund.
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
@Milanista89. Eh? Why would I lie to you? I've head a season ticket every single season since I was 12, regardless of even when working in London. I've even gone to away games for European fixtures. 2009 at the Letzigrund.
Milanista89 5 months ago
AC Milan, Brazil 3 574
Oh you have a picture. Well that settles it. lol
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
In October, I will be at Milan - Inter, Milan - Genoa and the home game against Juventus. Seat in secondo anello blue - section 208, row 19, seat 5! If you ever manage to even make 1 game, come and say hello. Pointless arguing with some pathetic little child otherwise.
0
Milanista89 5 months ago
AC Milan, Brazil 3 574
Wait. How do you know I don't actually go to all the games and have season tickets every year? You know what's childish? Searching google for photos and creating false ones to edit so you can try to back up your empty claims/lies.
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago Edited
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
haha. I just edited this for you, Zio Porco! You keep talking shite, because we both know you're just another plastic armchair fanatic. Show up for 1 game in October. Alternatively, print out the picture and stick it up where the sun doesn't shine. In the next home game, I will take a few pictures just for you. So you can sit your little bedroom in your parents house, and cry into your pillow knowing you'll most likely even struggle to get a VISA to come here. Merdate.
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
haha. I just edited this for you, Zio Porco! You keep talking shite, because we both know you're just another plastic armchair fanatic. Show up for 1 game in October, or print out the picture and stick it up where the sun doesn't shine.
haha. I just edited this for you, Zio Porco! You keep talking shite, because we both know you're just another plastic armchair fanatic. Show up for 1 game in October. Alternatively, print out the picture and stick it up where the sun doesn't shine.
milanlamiavita 5 months ago
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Zio Porco! Here is another picture in curva sud, that I found on google.....! A champions league game vs Barcelona...
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Another one for you, Zio Porcone! On our way to a champions league game vs Atletico Madrid. I also also found this after 'searching on google'!
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Here, Zio Porcone! On the boat to get to the stadium, for the match against Zenit! I also found this when searching on google! What's the song Liverpool fans sing? Aw yes...dream on, dream on, dream on...you'll never get to San Siroooo...San Sirooooo....you'll forever apply for a VISA....dream on, dream on, in your heart, you'll forever talk shit...talk shite!!
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago Edited
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Ahhhh hah!!!! This was for Inter fans in the derby, but I think this is the most appropriate photo for Zio Porco! dream on, dream on!!!
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Ahhhh! This was for Inter fans in the derby, but I think this is the most appropriate photo for Zio Porco!
Milanista89 5 months ago
AC Milan, Brazil 3 574
Googles: Milan fan pictures, posts picutres claiming to be his own - claims I'm struggling to get a visa and that I live with my parents and i'm crying or something... You're a sick puppy. Seek help. How do you know I don't live in Milan? Because I don't overly compensate to back up my claims by posting fake pictures? I don't get it. I saw picture of Barack Obamas mother in an orgy the other day on the internet. You can find anything. Nothing you say is real. And the fact that you keep posting pictures going out of your way to prove it to according to you a: plastic arm chair fanatic, is very suspicious. I guess we should all just indulge you in your fantasy as being the resident footyroom AC milan expert that goes to every game for the sake of your own mental health.
0
Cuore_Granata 5 months ago Edited
Torino, Italy 2 705
Ragazzi, avete rotto il cazzo. Capisco che voi due siete tifosi della stessa squadra, ma tutti su questo sito parlano solo di opinione. Dovete risolvere il problema, capisco che Milanlamiavita parla tanto. Non dovete sempre rispondere, perché infatti non state dicendo niente.
In bocca al lupo per il resto della stagione. Spero che il prossimo anno giocate nella Champions League.
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Ragazzi, avete rotto il cazzo. Capisco che voi due siete tifosi della stessa squadra, ma tutti su questo sito parlano solo di opinione. Dovete risolvere il problema, capisco che Milanlamiavita parla tanto. Non dovete sempre rispondere, perché infatti non state dicendo niente.
Un bocca al lupo per il resto della stagione.
Ragazzi, avete rotto il cazzo. Capisco che voi due siete tifosi della stessa squadra, ma tutti su questo sito parlano solo di opinione. Dovete risolvere il problema, capisco che Milanlamiavita parla tanto. Non dovete sempre rispondere, perché infatti non state dicendo niente.
In bocca al lupo per il resto della stagione.
milanlamiavita 5 months ago
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Eh he he! Zio porco continues with the tripe...you need to go to roma and taste some tripe! I will take a picture just for you at the Derby against Inter, Zio porco! You in Milano? Haha! You've never even set foot in Europe! Come to one game, show your face, or otherwise just zip....it!
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago Edited
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Tifi della stessa squadra? Haha ma dai! E mi displace 'cuore granata' ma
Lo zio porcone siede in Brasile e sta prendendo tutta la trippa di Roma! Twat talking shit of Allegri when his country had dunga haha! per favore!!!
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Tifi della stessa squadra? Haha ma dai! E mi displace 'chore granata' ma
Lo zio porcone iede in Brasile e sta prendendo tutta la trippa di Roma! Twat talking shit of Allegri when his country had dunga haha! per favore!!!
Cuore_Granata 5 months ago
Torino, Italy 2 705
Non parli la lingua italiana molto bene. Per favore, rispondi pure in Inglese così ci capiamo.
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Che cosa? Sono Lombardo!!
0
Cuore_Granata 5 months ago
Torino, Italy 2 705
La risposta prima del mio è tutto sbagliato. Sei lombardo, e io Piedmontese. Non vuole dire niente.
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Parlano solo Meneghin per Zio porcone! Tu sei piemontese? E' dove? saluti!
0
Cuore_Granata 5 months ago
Torino, Italy 2 705
Carmagnola, un paese piccolo. E tu?
0
milanlamiavita 5 months ago Edited
AC Milan, Italy 0 1525
Tanta Roba! E cugino mio vive in valle d'aosta! Io? San donato Milanese e Londra! Lavoro in Londra!
0
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
Tanta Roba! E cugino mio give in valle d'aosta! Io? San donato Milanese e Londra! Lavoro in Londra!
Cuore_Granata 5 months ago
Torino, Italy 2 705
Il tuo cugino vive nella Valle D'Aosta. Tu lavori a Londra, non in londra. In= paese a=città
0
Lambo91 5 months ago
Juventus, Italy 0 1935
That run from Matuidi oh my goodness what a great signing for us. FORZA JUVENTUS!!!!
2
Pauleta 5 months ago
Paris Saint Germain 0 11
Everyone in Paris wanted to get rid of Matuidi cause he wasn't playing well. Nice to see that he's found a way to bounce back
0
lilies 5 months ago
Germany 0 55
the same reason galacticos got rid of makelele to make way for david beckham, boy were they wrong
0
Pauleta 5 months ago
Paris Saint Germain 0 11
There's no comparison with Makelele and galacticos. Matuidi wasn't playing well these last two seasons and he was preventing the rise of Rabiot who was already way better than him
0
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT