Home
Spain
La Liga
Sat 8th November
Almeria
Barcelona
Getafe
Elche
Real Madrid
Rayo Vallecano
Celta Vigo
Granada
Malaga
Eibar
Sun 9th November
Sevilla
Levante UD
Espanyol
Villarreal
Valencia
Athletic Bilbao
Real Sociedad
Atletico Madrid
Fri 21st November
Athletic Bilbao
Espanyol
Sat 22nd November
Atletico Madrid
Malaga
Eibar
Real Madrid
Barcelona
Sevilla
Deportivo La Coruna
Real Sociedad
Sun 23rd November
Rayo Vallecano
11:00
Celta Vigo
Levante UD
16:00
Valencia
Elche
18:00
Cordoba
Villarreal
20:00
Getafe
Mon 24th November
Granada
19:45
Almeria
Fri 28th November
Real Sociedad
19:45
Elche
Sat 29th November
Getafe
15:00
Athletic Bilbao
Espanyol
17:00
Levante UD
Malaga
19:00
Real Madrid
Celta Vigo
21:00
Eibar
Sun 30th November
Atletico Madrid
11:00
Deportivo La Coruna
Sevilla
16:00
Granada
Cordoba
18:00
Villarreal
Valencia
20:00
Barcelona
Mon 1st December
Almeria
19:45
Rayo Vallecano
*Showing stats from all stages of the season
Espanyol 1 - 1 Villarreal
Sevilla 1 - 1 Levante UD
Almeria 1 - 2 Barcelona
Malaga 2 - 1 Eibar
 
Getafe 0 - 0 Elche
Villarreal 1 - 3 Valencia
Elche 2 - 1 Espanyol
Granada 0 - 4 Real Madrid
Barcelona 0 - 1 Celta Vigo
 
Copyright 2014 FootyRoom