Home
Spain
La Liga
Sat 12th April
Celta Vigo
Real Sociedad
Villarreal
Levante UD
Granada
Barcelona
Real Madrid
Almeria
Sun 13th April
Real Betis
Sevilla
Valencia
Elche
Getafe
Atletico Madrid
Espanyol
Rayo Vallecano
Mon 14th April
Athletic Bilbao
Malaga
Fri 18th April
Atletico Madrid
Elche
Sat 19th April
Osasuna
14:00
Valencia
Levante UD
16:00
Getafe
Real Sociedad
18:00
Espanyol
Sun 20th April
Almeria
10:00
Celta Vigo
Rayo Vallecano
15:00
Real Betis
Sevilla
17:00
Granada
Barcelona
19:00
Athletic Bilbao
Mon 21st April
Malaga
20:00
Villarreal
Fri 25th April
Elche
19:00
Levante UD
Sat 26th April
Granada
14:00
Rayo Vallecano
Getafe
16:00
Malaga
Real Madrid
18:00
Osasuna
Real Betis
20:00
Real Sociedad
Sun 27th April
Espanyol
10:00
Almeria
Valencia
15:00
Atletico Madrid
Athletic Bilbao
17:00
Sevilla
Villarreal
19:00
Barcelona
Real Madrid 2 - 0 Granada
Valencia 2 - 2 Espanyol
Levante UD 1 - 1 Barcelona
 
Real Betis 0 - 5 Real Madrid
Espanyol 1 - 0 Celta Vigo
Malaga 0 - 0 Valencia
Espanyol 0 - 1 Real Madrid
 
Copyright 2014 FootyRoom