Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Juventus *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Frosinone *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win on away goals rule after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }} on penalties after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} aggregate
Aggregate score {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Juventus vs Frosinone
Team Performance
21 Comments
Top Comments
wjkrause 4 months ago
Bayern Munich, Germany 0 30
Calm down, it's Frosinone. Ronaldo and Dybala haven't had the greatest on pitch chemistry yet - Mandzukic is a better partner right now. Hopefully Ronaldo and Dybala start clicking more though on the field. I think Allegri is still figuring out tactics to get the best out of Ronaldo, Dybala and Mandzukic
10
FrenchKiss 4 months ago
Juventus, Italy 3 689
Love how Ronaldo and Dybala did each other's celebration :D
7
ItsCmi 4 months ago
Chelsea 0 745
I see a Barca VS Juv UCL Final
5
All comments
CR7_BOSS 4 months ago Edited
0 2
#SIUUU-MASK
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
#SIUUU-MAKS
Lambo91 4 months ago
Juventus, Italy 0 3415
Great to see Dybala back on the score sheet Marco Sportiello didn't even see it coming, beauty curve. Cristiano Ronaldo will end up beating the Brazillian Ronaldo's Serie A Inter Milan career stats lol. I want EA to add that Leonardo Bonucci signature celebration where he circlies his fingers around his face as his signature celebration in FIFA 20 and future FIFA's. Mandzukic is honestly our forward Pirlo he's just creating chances over chances I love the guy. FORZA JUVENTUS!!!
4
the_bald_genius 4 months ago
10 1579
ronaldo can partner with anyone even lukaku
2
Sport_is_LIFE 4 months ago
Liverpool, England 0 29
hahaha..your choice for lukaku is funnny
0
amaterv 4 months ago
Juventus, Italy 0 167
why not lord bendtner?
-1
ItsCmi 4 months ago
Chelsea 0 745
I see a Barca VS Juv UCL Final
5
tratbag 4 months ago
0 147
Juve, I think so...but Barca I very much doubt it.
1
RamosLegendary 4 months ago
Real Madrid, Spain 0 207
LMAO it will be Madrid vs city mark my words
-3
akashnai90 4 months ago
Real Madrid, Spain 0 330
@RamosLegendary - City? 😂😂😂 I don't understand why people keep overrating Man City in the champions league. That City team that won the Premier League was fire, yet what did they do in C1? They might be the best team in England but they're still not close to the likes of Real and Barca.
0
RamosLegendary 4 months ago
Real Madrid, Spain 0 207
yeah right farca are wank all they do is rely on messi. city got unlucky in the CL last season and are not a 1 man team
0
FrenchKiss 4 months ago
Juventus, Italy 3 689
Love how Ronaldo and Dybala did each other's celebration :D
7
iveroon 4 months ago
Juventus, Italy 0 262
Finally, a full 90 minute performance from Juve, looking strong ahead of next week's CL match against Atletico. Very impressed with Dybala tonight, hope he can keep the same form against Atletico next week.
3
tratbag 4 months ago
0 147
They'll probably sweep Atletico aside. Atletico haven't been at their best for 2-3 seasons now, they manage to maintain top 3 in la Liga but that is all
0
BianconeroRH 4 months ago
Juventus, Italy 0 316
I know this was vs Frosinone a small Italian team. But i hope this build up more team work between some players and i hope this got the team grow more together for next weeks Clash. This kind of moments are important in life. Profesional Footballers are humans too they like also to have good memories with each other. And Juve players needed this so much now. Time to get the bond as strong as possible for Atletico. That Team aint no joke in CL.
1
Diehardbarca2 4 months ago
0 6
Atlético defense crying after watching him.. this guy destroyed many dreams especially Griezmann..
0
umair249 4 months ago
Barcelona 0 7
Ben Yedder has more goals than Griezmann then why do you think so?
0
Bonucci19 4 months ago
Juventus 0 55
Ronaldo-Dybala What a beauty!
2
Marcus2011 4 months ago
Chelsea FC, England 270 6066
Dybala and Ronaldo link is basically a little preview of what could have been if Messi and Ronaldo played in the same team. TOTAL DESTRUCTION OF ANY TEAM.
4
wjkrause 4 months ago
Bayern Munich, Germany 0 30
Calm down, it's Frosinone. Ronaldo and Dybala haven't had the greatest on pitch chemistry yet - Mandzukic is a better partner right now. Hopefully Ronaldo and Dybala start clicking more though on the field. I think Allegri is still figuring out tactics to get the best out of Ronaldo, Dybala and Mandzukic
10
FrenchKiss 4 months ago Edited
Juventus, Italy 3 689
I have to admit Ronaldo and Dybala still need more time to make a great harmony, but Marcus' opinion is technically right. The team gives Dybala the role of No. 10 on the pitch, which Messi plays in Barca and Argentina. And this is ultimately how Dybala should be evolved - a False Nine.
1
  • History
Showing previous versions of this text.
I have to admit Ronaldo and Dybala still need more time to make a great harmony, but Marcus' opinion is technically right. The team gives Dybala the role of No. 10 on the pitch, which Messi plays in Barca and Argentina. And this is ultimately how Dybala should be evolved - a False Nine.
I have to admit Ronaldo and Dybala still need more time to make a great harmony, but Marcus' opinion is technically right. The team gives Dybala the role of No. 10 on the pitch, which Messi plays in Barca and Argentina. And this is ultimately how Dybala should evolve - a False Nine.
tratbag 4 months ago
0 147
@FrenchKiss, I am not sure about Dybala getting developed as a false nine.
0
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT