Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

mycujoo

  • Birthday1900-11-30
  • GenderUnspecified
  • Club:
  • National Team:
  • Websitehttps://mycujoo.tv
  • Bio/Aboutmycujoo is an online Social TV platform, which offers medium and small football clubs, federations and leagues the opportunity to open their online Social TV channels in a way they can start empower their business.
2
Comments Score
Top Rated Comment

Will the Swiss Football Fans please stand up?

How's your friday going?

Wanted to share this weekend's Free Live Streaming matches of the Swiss.1 Liga Promotion League (3rd tier in Switzerland)

FC Zürich II vs. FC Sion II
-> https://mycujoo.tv/ch/218?id=1735
Saturday, 3rd of September, 15h GMT / 16h CET

FC Rapperswil-Jona vs. FC Breitenrain
-> https://mycujoo.tv/ch/223?id=1633
Saturday, 3rd of September, 15h GMT / 16h CET

FC Basel 1893 II vs. FC La Chaux-de-Fonds
-> https://mycujoo.tv/ch/103?id=143
Sunday, 4th of September, 13h GMT / 14h CET

All matches are free for you to stream... and, most importantly, it's 100% legal.

Have a lovely weekend filled with football memories!
mycujoo