Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}

Didn't find anything.

Fenerbahce *
Canceled Abandoned
:
vs
HT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreHT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreHT }}
FT {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
ET {{ +maCtrl.match.homeScoreET + +maCtrl.match.homeScoreFT }} : {{ +maCtrl.match.awayScoreET + +maCtrl.match.awayScoreFT }}
PEN {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }}
Benfica *
{{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} on aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win on away goals rule after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }} aggregate {{ maCtrl.match.homeAggrWin ? maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name : maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }} win {{ maCtrl.match.homeScorePEN }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScorePEN }} on penalties after {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr || 0 }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr || 0 }} aggregate
Aggregate score {{ maCtrl.match.homeScoreAggr }} : {{ maCtrl.match.awayScoreAggr }}
  • {{ maCtrl.match.homeTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • {{ maCtrl.match.awayTeam.name }}
  • Goals
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
  • Cards
  • {{ maCtrl.lastname(event.player.name) }} ({{ event.elapsed }}')
{{ maCtrl.homeTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes + maCtrl.awayTeamPerformancePoll.totalVotes }} Votes
Fenerbahce vs Benfica
Team Performance
32 Comments
Top Comments
Some user 5 years ago
I can't believe the level of referring in all these semi-finals. A clear goal kicks which is given as corner, which leads to goal. In the other game an imaginary penalty kicks for Basel. Two illegal goals against Barcelona. They should certainly introduce video reviews, it's becoming ridiculous.
5
All comments
Digitürk 5 years ago
I thought at least the Real Madrid v. Dortmund Ref was really good haha
0
abdalla dayah 5 years ago
forget about the passt Benfica will win the next match at their home staduim have a goodluck Benfica.
0
PabloAimar 5 years ago
Benfica, Portugal 0 40
I\'m so sorry to disappoint you all, but this was definitely the worst match from SL Benfica this whole season. For the less informed folks, SL Benfica haven\'t lost a single match on 1ª Liga nor Europa League \'till now, and we surely deserved to finally lose. The confidence was sky high and obviously had to drop at some point, wich happened @ Turkish lands against a strong well organized opponent being heavily supported by it\'s own crowd... But it will be a totally different story @ Stadium da Luz - Lisboa, Portugal. Just wait until 2\' May, SL Benfica will get a tasteful revenge.
2
Master 5 years ago
Juventus, Italy 8 898
Get ready chelsea Fenerbahce will thrash you 3-0 in europa league finale
0
manutdchaaamp 5 years ago
i smell dog poooopppp
0
blue is the color 5 years ago
like bayern did to you
0
argjend 5 years ago
Basel vs Chelsea 1:2
0
blue is+the+color 5 years ago
why this nigga is crying
-1
User 5 years ago
he missed the penalty and he is very emotional person. 
0
manutdchaaamp 5 years ago
yes he is emotional, no its not because he missed the penalty, he cried because his mom called at half time break and told him 1 of his goldfishes died
-1
black 5 years ago
good work fenerbahce, i love turkish fans they are fantastic, fenerbahce seems the most ambitious team for the title.hope they can manage it. respect from vietnam
2
Saphy 5 years ago
Fenerbahce will need that away goal at Lisbon as soon as possible or they will suffer a lot in the game. This Benfica team had some major flaws in the lineup. Jesus Christ what was Jesus thinking! In a match like this playing Aimar from the start? I love that midget but he ain't got the mojo to pressure like a younger fella would have. Lima on the bench? For what ? Ai ai ai Jesus.. Enjoyed seeing Dirk Kuyt and Meireles play again, don't watch much of the Turkish league :)
1
TheAsianator 5 years ago
Real Madrid, South Korea 0 13
Them posts though...
0
Marcus2011 5 years ago
Chelsea FC, England 250 5144
Good game ! Come on Fenerbahce bring it on ! We will be waiting in the final ! 
0
xxboraxx 5 years ago
fınal -CHELSEA FENERBAHCE ı hope will very excıtıng fınal ın amsterdam 
-1
SON OF+A+GUN,+SON+OF+A+STUNNER 5 years ago
Unlucky Fenerberche. Should have taken a healthy 2 goal lead plus a crucial clean sheet to Portugal next week.  You got ur clean sheet which gives you a chaance next week for that away goal rule.  WELLDONE
1
User 5 years ago
Not Fenerberche or Fenerbache, it is FENERBAHÇE ! i am very disappointed when someone says Fenerbache :(
0
Juan 5 years ago
A deserved victory ! Well done Fenerbahce ! I hope you're going to win the Europe League
-1
Some user 5 years ago
I can't believe the level of referring in all these semi-finals. A clear goal kicks which is given as corner, which leads to goal. In the other game an imaginary penalty kicks for Basel. Two illegal goals against Barcelona. They should certainly introduce video reviews, it's becoming ridiculous.
5
Andriy 5 years ago
Yeah, and those 2 clear penalties that should have been given against Barcarole for Piques volleyball skills.
1
yank 5 years ago
I thought at least the Real Madrid v. Dortmund Ref was really good haha
0
Some user 5 years ago
I think you should discern from intentional and unintentional hand balls. There was nothing unintentional though in Alba's obstruction. Robben was with an open goal then. That was so evident, I didn't even want to see the replay. Even for those hand balls I am FOR video reviews. I dislike as a whole the level of referring, it disadvantages teams. Most situations is one sides but yes, it can be bad in both directions.
0
yank 5 years ago
At a certain point you will have to live with the fact that referees have never and will never get 100% of the decisions correct.  It's part of the game like it is in every sport.  There are no re-dos for referees or players and sometimes this happens although its obviously unfortunate.
0
Some user 5 years ago
The fact that not everything is going to be perfect is no excuse for not using modern technology as it is used in most sports today: tennis, volley ball, hockey, basket ball, american football, cricket you name it. It will save the day for called/uncalled offsides, fake/non-fake fouls, diving and other ugly things. I DO believe it can make football games a more honest environment. The scoreboard should reflect goals scored from legal situations. It does not matter the public, the opportunities, who played better or anything else, but goals scored legally.
0
Saphy 5 years ago
Hmm so every call from the ref will be analysed to the nanosecond... Let's say the ref makes about 100-200 decisions in a match. That's counting every single little thing happening in the game. Does the game continue while the previous decision is being analysed ?? When it has been analysed and seen as a wrong call will everything that happened after that incident be annulled and the time that elapsed reset? Or will the game come to a stand still while the decision is being analysed ? Either way you ruin the true beauty off football... American football has almost more stoppage time than playtime... Use your freaking noodle... If we had it your way the Football as we know it would die.
0
Saphy 5 years ago
No thank you! Nuff said^^
0
arsenal 5 years ago
i think bayern won fair and square but on video tehnology lets put it this way nobody wants you to call obvious foul or obvious offside but give each coach to call video review twice a game and let them decide when to call video review if it was close offside or illigal goal if coach decides to call they review it, if coach wants to call it on hand ball in middle of the pitch let him do so he only gets 2 calls per game. referees have alot of errors and people pay or bet to see fair game not to lose money due to referee mistakes 
0
Some user 5 years ago
"arsenal" that's exactly my point. Nobody wants unfair goals, that's not part of the "beauty" of football, on the contrary, it makes you sick watching it. 1. Goal line technology and 2. offsides are the first and easiest to implement and to be called for. A few seconds review and the central referee can be announced to call off the goal, if an offside position led to goal. Those hurt the most, offside goals. Let's eliminate first what it is easiest to eliminate. 3. Another area of video reviewing should deal with illegal situations that led to goals (fouls, diving, hand balls). The game usually stops because of them anyway, so there will be no game "disruptions", if that is a concern. At least these and the quality of referring will improve dramatically.
0
Ben 5 years ago
illegal goals? why dint you say ignored handballs?
0
Apunz 5 years ago
Don't forget the two penalties that wasn't given to Bayern Munich.
0
Maksidrainer 5 years ago
Lucky Benfica :(
-1
Andriy 5 years ago
Oh that damn woodwork. 
1
Load More
. . . Speak Your Mind . . .
Please log in or sign up to comment.
  • SAY IT