Forum
{{ post.commentCount }}
Didn't find anything.
Real Madrid
  • Birthday1992-11-24
  • GenderDude
  • Club:Real Madrid
  • National Team:Indonesia
47
Comments Score
Top Rated Comment
The first goal is valid by rule, although unethical. When you get a FK, you can decide to quickly take it or ask the ref to organize a ceremonial FK for you (which then he will arrange the wall). If you ask for a ceremonial FK, then you MUST wait for the whistle otherwise you will get a warning or even a yellow card. In 2012, Messi's FK vs Atletico should have been ruled out bcs he kicked the ball before the whistle in ceremonial FK. Correct me if I'm wrong.
Worst Rated Comment
Do Barcelona have a proper GK? The 1st goal showed how lacking they are in that position. Ter Stegen should have known in that angle it's unlikely Sansone will shoot to near post. Bad positioning.
© FootyRoom 2009 - 2017